Author Signings
Author Signings
Age Group: All

Events where buyers can mix and mingle with authors while they purchase signed books.

Upcoming Events
13 Old Cedartown Rd, Cave Spring, GA 30124
Sat, 10 Jun,  09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
472 Pauling Meadows Drive, Dallas, GA 30132
Sat, 09 Sep,  09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
472 Pauling Meadows Drive, Dallas, GA 30132
Sun, 10 Sep,  10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
50 N Park, Marietta, GA 30060
Tue, 04 Jul,  10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
13 Old Cedartown Rd, Cave Spring, GA 30124
Sun, 11 Jun,  10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sat, 28 Oct,  10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun, 29 Oct,  12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
586 Benson Road Dallas, Georgia 30132
Sat, 09 Dec,  10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
200 Main St Dallas, GA 30132-4269
Fri, 22 Sep,  05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
472 Pauling Meadows Drive, Dallas, GA 30132
Sat, 07 Sep,  12:00 AM - 11:59 PM