Events

All the event times coming as per UTC timezone.
favorite_border
/ Guild Meetings
PCWG Monthly Meeting
Stars & Strikes – Dallas
Tue, 28 May,  07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
favorite_border
/ Guild Meetings
PCWG Monthly Meeting
Stars & Strikes – Dallas
Tue, 25 Jun,  07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
favorite_border
/ Guild Meetings
PCWG Monthly Meeting
Stars & Strikes – Dallas
Tue, 23 Jul,  07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
favorite_border
/ Guild Meetings
PCWG Monthly Meeting
Stars & Strikes – Dallas
Tue, 27 Aug,  07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
favorite_border
/ Author Signings
Paulding Meadows 2024
Earl Duncan Park
SAVE THE DATE EVENT!!! Our group will be applying for a booth at this show. The application has not yet been accepted. The event is NOT confirmed. As 2024 enfolds, more information for this event…
Sat, 07 Sep,  12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
favorite_border
Earl Duncan Park
SAVE THE DATE EVENT!!! Our group will be applying for a booth at this show. The application has not yet been accepted. The event is NOT confirmed. As 2024 enfolds, more information for this event…
Sun, 08 Sep,  12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
favorite_border
/ Author Signings
PCWG Monthly Meeting
Stars & Strikes – Dallas
Tue, 24 Sep,  07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
favorite_border
/ Guild Meetings
PCWG Monthly Meeting
Stars & Strikes – Dallas
Tue, 22 Oct,  07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
favorite_border
/ Guild Meetings
PCWG Monthly Meeting
Stars & Strikes – Dallas
Tue, 19 Nov,  07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
favorite_border
/ Guild Meetings
PCWG Monthly Meeting
Stars & Strikes – Dallas
Tue, 10 Dec,  07:00 PM – 09:00 PM